maiothegreen.blogg.se

1975 kimball baby grand piano
1975 kimball baby grand piano










1975 kimball baby grand piano

A good feed back rating, is very much appreciated, unless you do not feel a good feedback is warranted.

1975 kimball baby grand piano

I always do my very best to offer you the most current values and any information I can find for you.Ī rating of one of the top 3 smiley faces (then clicking submit ) lets JustAnswer/Pearl know I did answer your question, then I am compensated for my time, at no additional cost to the you. If I can be of any further help, please feel free contacting me, if there is a problem with my answer please feel free contacting me before leaving a negative feedback, any problem can be resolved. As Pianos are subject in selling price to different areas across the country.( Larger Metropolitan Areas bring higher prices then Smaller Cities. If you are thinking of selling, you might want to check your local Shops in the area to see what yours or one like it would sell for or has sold for, then you can decide to sell online or locally. These will typically sell higher in a Music Store or Private sale compared to an auction. The Vintage 1975 Kimball Baby Grand piano has an estimated value on the secondary retail market for an of average of $3200.00-3400.00, depending on the condition and where it is for sale at.












1975 kimball baby grand piano